WIP: Untitled Tessellation #2 (update)

   wip6 wip7 wip8

A fresh update with three new pics to share.

I’ve started inking and adding details to the tessellation. The way it’s working out is that I create some details in the middle of the page with the “base” rotated design. I create sections and add small details until I feel I’m at a good stopping point. Then I duplicate those details to the rest of the pattern on the page.

Then I repeat the process over again.

I like working in small sections and seeing the gradual evolution/progression of the design.

Leave a Reply

